Amazon FBA Seller Round Table
Dominating Retail Arbitrage & Kickstarter – Getting On Chris Anderson (Part 2)
October 6, 2019
Dominating Retail Arbitrage & Kickstarter – Getting On Chris Anderson (Part 2). We talk to Chris about how to dominate Kickstarter, and why selling a saucy female-only product can line your pockets with cash. Clip 1 Chris Anderson Introduction Clip 2 Amazon Seller Clip 3 Failure Clip 4 Courses Learning Clip 5 Reaching Out Clip 6 Product Selling Clip 7 Own Warehouse Clip 8 Kick Starter Clip 9 Product in Kick Starter Clip 10 Finding Audience Clip 11 Game Board Concept Clip 12 Tips for Sellers Clip 13 Motivational Stuff Clip 14 Chris Anderson Contact Details Things we mention in episode 27 of SRT: 99 Percent Invisible: https://99percentinvisible.org/ Adult Swim: http://www.adultswim.com/ Amazon Seller University: https://services.amazon.in/resources/seller-blog/amazon-seller-university.html Board Game Geek: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/182400/poor-choices Business Wars: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/business-wars/id1335814741 Card Talks: https://cardtalk2018.libsyn.com/ Chris Anderson: https://www.facebook.com/clovenedhoof Funding The Dream with Richard Bliss: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/richardbliss/funding-the-dream-podcast GAMA: https://gama.org/ Groupon: https://www.groupon.com/ Hardcore Closer: https://www.hardcorecloser.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/mobile Last Podcast On The Left: https://www.lastpodcastontheleft.com/ My Favorite Murder:

Dominating Retail Arbitrage & Kickstarter – Getting On Chris Anderson (Part 2). We talk to Chris about how to dominate […]

The post Dominating Retail Arbitrage & Kickstarter – Getting On Chris Anderson (Part 2) appeared first on Seller Round Table - Amazon FBA Podcast.